DokuWiki search – Them edit button cho heading 4,5,6

It’s so hard to find things that google not index (of course there then ^_^, what a complain!)
I try google:dokuwiki + heading + "edit button" but no result helpful found! I’m stuck there!
I later remembered once I found it but start with google:dokuwiki + beginner which lead me to Beginners guide to Dokuwiki – DokuWiki User Forum then I found something maybe relative here wiki:plugins [DokuWiki] and there I make a search for "edit" and got edit [DokuWiki] among them I found a result wiki:faq:sectionedit [DokuWiki] !
What a search ! I can not say I would do it again ! No hints or any explaination for this !
Leave a Reply

