How Dropbox upgrade my working style to a new level!

I’ve been using dropbox since 8 months ago and have been sharing with my friends. Here are what dropbox.com has remarkably changed the way I work & live.

  1. Exchanging email attachment
  2. Sharing photos quickly & easily
  3. (more to come when available)

Hope this is helpful for you too! If you do,  join dropbox with me ^_^!

ps. Here are some helpful links you may need when using dropbox:

  1. How to sync folders outside of the ‘My Dropbox’ folder on Windows?
Leave a Reply

