A joyful hobby of mine: Create icon for my usb-drives

I love Vietnamese fruits and love to design graphic. These two are combined into a hobby of mine which I spend some times to play with it today: creating icons for my usb-drives. Here’s how my self-satisfied results.

The detailed techniques to do this is shared here on Wikihow. If you have a Diigo account, you can see my highlighted texts on how to do it short & meaningful as below screenshot.

If you have the same hobby like me, here are my fruit icon collection ^_^.

 

 

2 responses to this post.

  1. Nailed it 😀 it was really interesting 😀

    Reply

Leave a Reply

